Danger/danger


Have I mentioned before that the 3 for £5 books at TheWorks is possibly the most dangerous place for me? I wouldn’t have got them but…I have been meaning to get into the Red Queen for a year but haven’t invested in it so I was glad to see it as part of the 3for5 (and of course its sequel so I had to get a third). I think for the budding bookaholic there are some great books out there but it’s a matter of finding them. Of course I won’t be touching them until I complete the book list, but I am itching to read them. (The Diabolic in the background is my current booklist book, and so far I am enjoying it… watch this space!) 

Leave a Reply

